300 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
aurora@4rhuskies.org
(402) 694-3167

AES Staff

Aurora Public Schools

Elementary Personnel

2016-2017

Administration

Mark Standage

Principal

mstandage@4rhuskies.org

Desiree' Teahon

Assistant Principal

dteahon@4rhuskies.org

Office

Paula Hewen

Secretary

phewen@4rhuskies.org

Linda Simmons

Secretary

lsimmons@4rhuskies.org

Specialists

Sharon Christensen Nurse schristensen@4rhuskies.org
Judy Ritta Nurse jritta@4rhuskies.org
Anne Wilbur Psychologist awilbur@4rhuskies.org
Doug Monson Counselor dmonson@4rhuskies.org
Joann Hattan Media Center jhattan@4rhuskies.org
Jane VanderTuig ELL jvandertuig@4rhuskies.org
Gen Weiss Deaf Education gweiss@4rhuskies.org
Gayleen Moeller Vision Education  
Carla Christenson Occupational Therapy cchristenson@mchiaurora.org
Kim Eberly Occupational Therapy keberly@mchiaurora.org
Cami Knust Physical Therapy cknust@mchiaurora.org

Teachers

Laurie Anderson Kindergarten landerson@4rhuskies.org
Stacy Groetzinger Kindergarten sgroetzinger@4rhuskies.org
Holly Hudson Kindergarten hhudson@4rhuskies.org
Ashli Huenefeld Kindergarten ahuenefeld@4rhuskies.org
Carissa Phillips Kindergarten cphillips@4rhuskies.org
Sky Burger Grade One sburger@4rhuskies.org
Charis High Grade One chigh@4rhuskies.org
Melody Hoffmann Grade One mhoffmann@4rhuskies.org
Sara Luzum Grade One sluzum@4rhuskies.org
Angela Meyer Grade One ameyer@4rhuskies.org
Becky Farris Grade Two bfarris@4rhuskies.org
Shari Krejci Grade Two skrejci@4rhuskies.org
Rene’ Ostdiek Grade Two rostdiek@4rhuskies.org
Marsha Pawley Grade Two mpawley@4rhuskies.org
Renee Willburn Grade Two Reading / Title rwillburn@4rhuskies.org
Barb Hansen Grade Three bhansen@4rhuskies.org
Ashley Peterson Grade Three apeterson@4rhuskies.org
Jillian Stark Grade Three jstark@4rhuskies.org
Ashton Voss Grade Three avoss@4rhuskies.org
Ericka Shaffer Grade Three Reading eshaffer@4rhuskies.org
Sarah Bachman Grade Four sbachman@4rhuskies.org
Lori Brechbill Grade Four lbrechbill@4rhuskies.org
Pam Emahizer Grade Four pemahizer@4rhuskies.org
Martha Saddler Grade Four msaddler@4rhuskies.org
Susie Evans Grade Five sevans@4rhuskies.org 
Jake Herrmann Grade Five  jherrmann@4rhuskies.org
Katie Lorence Grade Five klorence@4rhuskies.org
Amy Wilson Grade Five awilson@4rhuskies.org
Hannah Beck Art hbeck@4rhuskies.org
Kate Metzger Music (Band) kmetzger@4rhuskies.org
Dan Sodomka Music (Band) dsodomka@4rhuskies
Allene Cumpston Music (Vocal) acumpston@4rhuskies.org
Derek Keasling Physical Education (4-5) dkeasling@4rhuskies.org
Sara Partington Physical Education (K-3) spartington@4rhuskies.org
Nadine Bankson Reading/Title 1 nbankson@4rhuskies.org
Haley Sigler Reading/Title 1 hsigler@4rhuskies.org
Renee Willburn Reading/Title 1 rwillburn@4rhuskies.org
Dana Boehr Special Education dboehr@4rhuskies.org
Joni Dinville Special Education jdinville@4rhuskies.org
Zach High Special Education zhigh@4rhuskies.org
Luey Krejdl Special Education lkrejdl@4rhuskies.org
Kaylee Reinsch Special Education kreinsch@4rhuskies.org
Carol Schuster Speech Pathology cshuster@4rhuskies.org

Technology

Robb Nachtigal District Technology Coordinator rnachtigal@4rhuskies.org
Craig Badura Integration Specialist cbadura@4rhuskies.org
Michelle Belitz Elem Computer Coordinator mbelitz@4rhuskies.org

Support Staff

Cindy Brill Para cbrill@4rhuskies.org
Karen Martens Para kmartens@4rhuskies.org
Betsy Oblender Para boblender@4rhuskies.org
Jaime Pachta Para jpachta@4rhuskies.org
Barb Pinkelman Para bpinkelman@4rhuskies.org
Holly Schmit Para hschmit@4rhuskies.org
Allison Wergin Para awergin@4rhuskies.org
Tamara Brophy Sped. Para tbrophy@4rhuskies.org
Cortney Epp-Nelson Sped. Para cepp-nelson@4rhuskies.org
Margie Kliewer Sped. Para mkliewer@4rhuskies.org
Tonya Smith Sped. Para tsmith@4rhuskies.org
Julie Weber Sped. Para jweber@4rhuskies.org
Lisa Werner Sped. Para lwerner@4rhuskies.org

Husky Diner

Nicole Bish District Nutrition Manager nbish@4rhuskies.org
Brittany Eastman Food Service beastman@4rhuskies.org

Custodial

Kathy Lamberson Custodian klamberson@4rhuskies.org
Dan Pfiefer Custodian dpfiefer@4rhuskies.org